Call: 1-877-298-6630
BBB Login Wishlist

Product Reviews

Excellent quality and value for the price.

Christopher Liptak

On April 20, 2020
Massachusetts, United States
Great tapestry. Colors look great, picture looks better in person than on the website.

Michael Woolweaver

On March 04, 2020
Alabama, United States
The tapestry was beautiful. Color was gorgeous. The fabric was soft. It looks great on my wall. When I look at it, I am reminded of my trip to Venice.

Dorothy Caufield

On February 28, 2020
New Jersey, United States
Excellent product and arrived quickly.

James C.

On December 11, 2019
Maryland, United States
A lovely piece to look at and the fabric is of good quality.

Flora S.

On November 25, 2019
California, United States
The item match the product information and image. It’s very nice!

Deirdre W

On October 22, 2019
Northern Mariana Islands, United States
I'm not sure if I left a review for this product but, it's AMAZING! Nice detail!

Jana Parsons

On October 18, 2019
Tennessee, United States
This is very pretty and I'm hanging it in my laundry room.

Suzanne Lanoue

On October 17, 2019
Kentucky, United States
So realistic I loved it everyone loved taking pictures with it

Florencia S

On October 17, 2019
Palau, United States
The pillow is darling and perfect on my bed. It is exactly as described and I love it.

evamarynora

On October 10, 2019
Wisconsin, United States
I was very pleased with this product--thank you !

STEPHANIE BROCK

On October 07, 2019
Alabama, United States
Good service. Tapestry looks a bit thin but haven't hung it yet. Update later

Kelly McCandless

On October 05, 2019
Washington, United States
Great price for this regal looking pillow. I ordered a good down pillow insert and I think that really helped the pillow look even better. Highly recommend this well made pillow.

Lois Folino

On October 05, 2019
Pennsylvania, United States
I received this tapestry a few days ago and I really like it! It is much darker than the picture. I had read reviews stating that the colours could be different due to computer monitors so I wasn't shocked.

Erin

On September 30, 2019
Illinois, United States
i originally thought it was a poster but it came as a tapestry. I’m pretty happy with it. Good colors

Jessie Martin

On September 27, 2019
West Virginia, United States
I am absolutely in love with this tapestry! Exactly as pictured. Full disclosure: I just received it. We will see how it holds up but it is gorgeous.

Snickle

On September 24, 2019
Nevada, United States
Got what was exactly advertised; very cool!

Kyle Micheal Hamilton

On September 18, 2019
North Dakota, United States
Awsome product.... Great looking... and perfect size for my living room...

Colleen Brown Romney

On September 16, 2019
Delaware, United States
Arrived faster than anticipated. Beautiful colors! Tapestry is great !

Harmony

On September 13, 2019
Virginia, United States
Gave 5 stars because it looks even better than I expected. It was the perfect size for my room.

Alex

On August 18, 2019
Armed Forces Pacific, United States